Our group

Group retreat at Planeralm in July 2016.

Secretary                                                  Email                                    Office/Phone

Asita Djamschidi                              asita.djamschidi[at]tum.de                     2114 / +49 89 289 52614

Lab Manager

Carina Motz                                     carina.motz[at]tum.de                            2116 / +49 89 289 52616

Solid State NMR

Riddhiman Sarkar                           riddhiman.sarkar[at]tum.de                     2125 / +49 89 289 52619

PostDocs

Saba Suladze                                 saba.suladze[at]tum.de                         2116 / +49 89 289 52616

Tejaswini Pradhan                      tejaswini.pradhan[at]tum.de                  2117 / +49 89 289 52617

PhD Students

Matthias Brandl                               matthias.brandl[at]tum.de                       2117 / +49 89 289 52617

Markus Fleisch                                markus.fleisch[at]tum.de                         2116 / +49 89 289 52616

Zheng Niu                                        zheng.niu[at]tum.de                                2117 / +49 89 289 52617   

Natascha Rodina                             natalia.rodina[at]tum.de                         2125 / +49 89 289 52619

Arpita Sundaria                                arpita.sundaria[at]tum.de                       2116 / +49 89 289 52616