PhD Students 

Hora, Manuel
2012-2016
email: manuel.hora@gmx.de

Prade, Elke
2010/11- 2015/12
Michigan State University
email: eprade@umich.edu

Mainz, Andi
2007/09 – 2012/08
(Postdoc 2012/08 – 2013/12)
TU Berlin
email: andi.mainz@chem.tu-berlin.de

Asami, Sam
12/2008 - 01/2013
TU München
email: sam.asami@tum.de

Jacso, Tomas
2005/05 – 2010/10
(Postdoc 2010/10 – 2012/03)
Nuevolution Copenhagen
email: TJS@nuevolution.com

Dasari, Muralidhar
2004/11 – 2011/10

Chevelkov, Veniamin
2002/03 – 2010/12
FMP Berlin
email: chevelkov@fmp-berlin.de

Linser, Rasmus
2006/09 – 2010/07
LMU München
email: rali@nmr.mpibpc.mpg.de

Agarwal, Vipin
2005/04 – 2009/03
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Hyderabad
email: vipina@tifrh.res.in

Chen, Zhongjing
2000/10 –2004/12
email: zhongjing_chen@yahoo.com

Narayanan, Saravanakumar
2000/10 –2004/11
Biogen Boston
email: saraviyer@gmail.com 



 

Post-Docs

Vanessa Morris
2013/01 - 2017/03
email: vanessa.morris@tum.de

Emeline Barbet-Massin 
2013/09 - 2017/02 
email: ebarbetm.ens@gmail.com

Juan Miguel Lopez del Amo
2007/03 - 2012/09
email: jmlopez@cicenergigune.com
CRC Energigune Minano (Alava), Spain

Mendes, Joaquim
2010/09 – 2012/06
email: joaquim_mendes@hotmail.com

Joshi, Mangesh
 
2005/12 – 2010/01
Nanyang Technologial University (NTU) Singapore

Fälber, Katja
2006/12 – 2009/01
MDC Berlin
email: faelber@mdc-berlin.de

Charnagolov, Alexei
2003/08 – 2006/08

Hologne, Maggy
2004/02 – 2005/01
Universite de Lyon
email: maggyhologne@yahoo.fr

  

Others

Wittkopf, Antje
Technischer Mitarbeiter
2013/03 - 2017/02
email: antjew@gmx.de

Krzak, Katrin
Technischer Mitarbeiter
2011/09 – 08/2013
email: katrin.krzak@web.de

Fink, Uwe
Technischer Mitarbeiter
2003/07 – 2010/10
FMP Berlin
email: fink@fmp-berlin.de

Steinhagen, Kerstin

Technischer Mitarbeiter
2007/07 – 2010/03
FMP Berlin

Bibow, Stefan
Diplomarbeit, Studienjahresarbeit
2004/05 – 2007/05
ETH Zürich
email: stefan.bibow@phys.chem.ethz.ch

Wang, Po
Diplomarbeit
2006/04 – 2007/09