Our group

Group retreat at Planeralm in July 2016.

Secretary                                                  Email                                    Office/Phone

Asita Djamschidi                              asita.djamschidi[at]tum.de                     2114 / +49 89 289 52614

Lab Manager

Carina Motz                                     carina.motz[at]tum.de                            2116 / +49 89 289 52616

Solid State NMR

Riddhiman Sarkar                           riddhiman.sarkar[at]tum.de                     2125 / +49 89 289 52619

 

PostDocs

Diana Rodriguez                            diana.rodriguez[at]tum.de                       2116 / +49 89 289 52616

Saba Suladze                                 saba.suladze[@]tum.de                         2116 / +49 89 289 52616

Zdenek Tosner                                zdenek.tosner[at]tum.de                        2125 / +49 89 289 52619

PhD Students

Markus Fleisch                                markus.fleisch[at]tum.de                         2116 / +49 89 289 52616

Zheng Niu                                        zheng.niu[at]tum.de                                2117 / +49 89 289 52617   

Tejaswini Pradhan                           tejaswini.pradhan[at]tum.de                     2117 / +49 89 289 52617 

Maria Stavropoulou                         maria.stavropoulou[at]tum.de                  2117 / +49 89 289 52617

Arpita Sundaria                                arpita.sundaria[@]tum.de                       2116 / +49 89 289 52616 

Kai Xue                                            kai.xue[at]tum.de                                    2125 / +49 89 289 52619